Sponsors of the Keller Wiiliams Greensboro Market Center

Meet our Sponsors and Preferred Service Providers

2-10 Home Warranty Corp
Robbie Rivardo
336-324-9389
rivardo@2-10.com
www.2-10.com

Carolina Bank Residential Mortgage
Dawn Burrows
336-387-4355
d.burrows@carolinabank.com

Frank Harris
336-851-3130
f.harris@carolinabank.com

John Hamrick
336-323-3005
j.hamrick@carolinabank.com

Michelle Roten

336-226-8900

m.roten@carolinabank.com

Guaranteed Rate

RJ Meyerhoffer,Vice President of Mortgage Lending

336-455-3444

rj@guaranteedrate.com


Starkey Mortgage
Debbie Hukill, Loan Officer
336-686-6358
dhukill@starkeymtg.com
http://www.starkeymtg.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Ashley McKenzie Sharpe, Senior Loan Officer

336-575-9448

ashleym@fairwaymc.com